MENU

SWL Collaborative Staff Bank

Staff Bank Contact Information

Opening Times - The Staff Bank office is open between 06:30 and 22:00 7 days a week, the onsite office is open between 08:00 and 18:00 Monday to Friday.

The main office number is 0333 577 3411 / Internal extension 6102.  Use this number outside of core bank hours to ensure all phone calls are answered.

Contact Details - To ensure that your query is dealt with quickly and efficiently please contact the numbers or e-mail addresses below;

 

Nursing/HCA/Midwifery

kingstonbookings@bankpartners.co.uk

0333 577 3411 / extn

Doctors

kingstondoctors@bankpartners.co.uk

0333 577 3411

AHP

KingstonAHP@bankpartners.co.uk

0333 577 3411

A&C, & Estates and Facilities

kingstonA&C@bankpartners.co.uk

0333 577 3411

Recruitment/compliance

kingston@bankpartners.co.uk

0333 577 3411

Complaints and Incidents

Jazmine.doughty@bankpartners.co.uk

0333 577 3411     

SWL Collaborative bank

khft.staffbank@nhs.net

0333 577 3411

CRS queries

CRS.ITNetwork@bankpartners.co.uk

0333 577 3411

 

Key Contacts - For more specific queries please contact the team as below;

Team Member

Job Title

E-Mail Address

Jo-Anne Humphries

Contract Manager

JoAnne.Humphries@bankpartners.co.uk

Jazmine Doughty

Bank Business Partner

Jazmine.Doughty@bankpartners.co.uk

Natasha Swift

Recruitment and compliance Team Leader (Doctors)

natasha.swift@bankpartners.co.uk

Christopher May

Recruitment Consultant (Nursing, Midwifery, HCA)

christopher.may@bankpartners.co.uk

Andrew St Ledger

Recruitment Resourcer (AHP & A&C, Estates & Facilities)

Andrew.StLedger@bankpartners.co.uk

Amy Duckett

Compliance Co-ordinator

Kingston.Training@Bankpartners.co.uk

 

Olivia Jones

Booking Team Leader (Doctors)

kingstondoctors@bankpartners.co.uk

Diana Muresan

Booking Coordinator (Nursing)

kingstonbookings@bankpartners.co.uk

Michelle Thomas

Bookings Coordinator (AHP, A&C, Estates and Facilities)

KingstonAHP@bankpartners.co.uk

kingstonA&C@bankpartners.co.uk

 

 

Team Member

Job Title

E-Mail Address

Public Number

Jo-Anne Humphries

Contract Manager

JoAnne.Humphries@bankpartners.co.uk

07771 666 053

Joanne Blackwell

Operations Manager

joanne.blackwell@bankpartners.co.uk

07880 732 673

Escalation - In the event you need to escalate to a senior member of the team please contact the following people (listed in order of escalation);

©2013 Kingston Hospital NHS Foundation Trust | Website and Cookies | Privacy Notice Living our values everyday